Activities & Clubs

AMHS Activities Directory

AMHS Clubs

Club/Activity NameAdvisorMeeting Day/TimeRoom Number 
ASB AdvisorStephanie Cornejo scornejo@auburn.wednet.edu  
ASB Freshman Class AdvisorBrent Marino bmarino@auburn.wednet.edu  
ASB Sophomore Class AdvisorKelly Portmann kportmann@auburn.wednet.edu  
ASB Junior Class AdvisorKim Stenson kstenson@auburn.wednet.edu  
ASB Senior Class AdvisorJennie Herrmann jherrmann@auburn.wednet.edu  
Asian Cultural ClubDustin DePiano ddepiano@auburn.wednet.edu  TBDTBD
BandDerek Pyle dpyle@auburn.wednet.edu  
Black Student UnionLeta Johnson lmjohnson@auburn.wednet.eduTuesdays 3:00-4:00pm226
Book ClubStephanie Austin saustin@auburn.wednet.eduJamie Wyatt jwyatt@auburn.wednet.eduMondays 2:50-3:50pmLibrary – West Side
Card ClubBrian Lovejoy blovejoy@auburn.wednet.eduThursdays 2:45pm420
ChoirDerek Pyle dpyle@auburn.wednet.edu  
Culinary ClubNecia Hansen nhansen@auburn.wednet.eduEvery other Monday 3:00-4:00pm236
DECADerek Enz denz@auburn.wednet.edu  
Drama ClubDavid Ellis dellis@auburn.wednet.eduFirst Friday of the month after school607
Dungeons and DragonsKelly Portman kportman@auburn.wednet.eduMondays 2:45-4:00pm104
eSportsNicholas Linthicum nlinthicum@auburn.wednet.eduMondays 2:45pm621
Fashion ClubKate Stephenson kstephenson@auburn.wednet.eduTuesdays & Thursdays 2:50-4:00pm232
French ClubMaren Hassenger mhassenger@auburn.wednet.edu  
High School Democrats of AMHSNecia Hansen nhansen@auburn.wednet.eduTBD236
Horticulture Club Jennie Herrmann jherrmann@auburn.wednet.eduTuesdays & Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm620/Greenhouse by Portables
Japan ClubJessica Lee jclee@auburn.wednet.eduThursdays after school until 4:00pm303
Key ClubMegan Black mblack@auburn.wednet.eduMondays 2:45-3:30pm222
Latinx ClubAlexander Wilde awilde@auburn.wednet.eduTBD314
LGBTQ/Pride ClubErynn Marlar emarlar@auburn.wednet.eduTBD306
Lighthouse Bible StudyDaniel Mickelson dmickelson@auburn.wednet.eduFridays 2:45-3:45pm221
Lion Crew ClubKelly Portmann kportmann@auburn.wednet.eduKim Stenson kstenson@auburn.wednet.edu  
Multicultural ClubNicho Bryant nbryant@auburn.wednet.eduLaheeb Luay lluay@auburn.wednet.eduThursdays 2:50-4:30pmLibrary
National Honor SocietyTori Ammons tammons@auburn.wednet.eduThursdays 2:45-4:00pm 
OrchestraJonathan Heintz jheintz@auburn.wednet.edu  
Nesian Nation (Pacific Islanders Club)Alexander Wilde awilde@auburn.wednet.edu  
Robotics/Engineering ClubNicholas Linthicum nlinthicum@auburn.wednet.eduTuesdays and Thursdays 2:45pm621
Speech and DebateShaunessy Lewis sclewis@auburn.wednet.eduTuesdays and Thursdays 2:50pm315
Super Smash Bros Video Game ClubDaniel Mickelson dmickelson@auburn.wednet.edu Mondays 2:45-3:30pm221
YearbookErynn Marlar emarlar@auburn.wednet.edu